Best Canadian Short Film : Deco Dawson for Keep a Modest Head.

The City of Toronto + Canada Goose Award for Best Canadian Feature Film : Xavier Dolan‘s Laurence Anyways

The SKYY Vodka Award for Best Canadian First Feature Film :  Brandon Cronenberg‘s Antiviral et Jason Buxton‘s Blackbird

The BlackBerry People’s Choice Award : David O. Russell for Silver Linings Playbook

The BlackBerry People’s Choice Midnight Madness Award : Martin McDonagh in Seven Psychopaths

The BlackBerry People’s Choice Documentary Award : Bartholomew Cubbins for Artifact.

NETPAC Award for the Best First or Second Feature World or International Asian Film Premiere : Sion Sono‘s The Land of Hope

Grolsch Film Works Discovery Award :  Rola Nashef for Detroit Unleaded.

The Prize of the International Critics (FIPRESCI Prize) for Special Presentations : Francois Ozon‘s Dans la maison (In the House

Prize of the International Critics (FIPRESCI) for the Discovery Programme : Mikael Marcimain‘s Call Girl


Blogueuse spécialisée dans les écrans. Partage son temps entre les bouquins, les jeux vidéo, les séries TV, le cinéma et les podcasts.

Laisser un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Pin It